Milton Coreas

IMG_2436         I approached Milton because I recognized him from living in the dorms my freshman year, so I thought that now I had a second opportunity to introduce myself. For the quick gist of facts, Milton is a film a major at CSULB. He said that he chose this career path because he enjoys movies and hopes to be a producer one day. Aside from that he also says he prides himself in being Mexican and visits quite often. What I found cool about Milton is that he and I both play soccer. I think that is when we became true friends because it didn’t feel like an awkward interview; we just started talking about soccer and nothing else. And even more surprisingly, I discovered that Milton shares an apartment with one of my friends who I played soccer with last semester, small world! So now not only did I make a friend, but also someone who I can play against on the field.

Follow Milton’s blog at http://miltonxcoreas.com

Leave a Reply

